Board of Directors

Marlene Cheatham, President

Carol J. Deer, Vice President
Robert W. Hare, Vice President
David McGorry, Vice President
John Murphy, Vice President
Janice Marsico, Secretary
Charles F. Devlin, Treasurer

Elizabeth Kasulka, Director

Lawrence Kennedy, Director
Richard A. Leins, Director
Michael Piscitelli, Director
Fern Quezada, Director
Daniel Weinfeld, Director

“My involvement in Clear View School has constituted a heart throb, a profound delight in my life, something to share with my grandchildren.”

– Robert Hare, Secretary, Board of Directors, and 1960s Civil Rights Activist


Artwork created by a Clear View student